Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Γενική βαθμολογία
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
J Joao Almeida Barbosa
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
June 27, 2017 I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. They've helped me more than I even thought I needed it and installing apps on my page is as simple as clicking a button in their awesome admin page. I am happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed.
I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - recommend this US host.
R Raul Luesink
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
June 22, 2017 It took 2 weeks to compare different web hosts and choose gigapros shared hosting service.
I paid $10 and got instant setup with so many features included like Hacker Guard + Alert - it prevent all hacker attempts, premium site builder, 1-click app installer, 100% mobile ready, etc.
Moreover, their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online, ALWAYS!
I have been using gigapros hosting services for more than half of the year and I am totally impressed, so that I even decided to write a review.

Thanks, many thanks to their team of experts. Recommend this host.
A Abelardo Folliero
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
June 19, 2017 I wanna say that my hosting experience with Gigapros web host has been great.
It is professional wordpress-friendly web hosting provider. Uptime has been perfect - sites are always up. The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features.
Easy to understand website.
I can't say enough good about these guys.
It just isn't possible. I just totally love them!
N Nelson Teller
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
April 19, 2016 So far so good. Gigapros server performance is excellent!
The OS images used by Gigapros are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box.
I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 20 - 60 minutes.
The support team are professional, and will respond to absolutely any issue.
Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to experienced and new VPS users.
R Rostislav Shumeiko
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
April 18, 2016 Gigapros service is fast and always very helpful. The best part is my site is faster than it has ever been.

I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me. Great value for money and the support when you need it is readily available in a friendly, patient manner.
If you are looking for reliable, fast and secure services the solution is Gigapros.
Hope this info will help your decision.
A Ankica Kolar
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
April 15, 2016 Gigapros provide great web hosting service.
I ordered really good VPS hosting account and must say that email and various features such as a blog come with it. Support has always responded and been friendly and helpful.
Fast servers. Price is excellent.
They run specials for new clients. Easy webpage maker and great support they don't make me write long reviews just get to the point and so what needs being done.
K Kenneth M. Matias
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
April 14, 2016 I am pleased to have found Gigapros Hosting provider. Easy to understand website. Great prices.
I like their innovative product finder chart which helped me to find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I had - really COOL OPTION.
Definitely some of the best Customer Support available. Support can be reached through MSN for immediate assistance, and through tickets/email which they respond to in a matter of minutes. Site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime.
Highly recommend them.
N Niels C. Nygaard
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
April 13, 2016 I have hosted there 4 my websites with Gigapros web host. Their VPS hosting is quite good and stable.
Hosting reliability is perfect and if there any issues support team are going to help very fast.
So far I have been very pleased. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients. They work even at midnight - 24/7 is true.
If you have a problem, they will be there to help you.
I highly recommend Gigapros Hosting. I plan on being with them a long time.
A Ariosto Baresi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
April 12, 2016 My experience with Gigapros has been 100% positive. I am not a techie and anything beyond publishing with MS Front Page is a mystery to me. The folks at this web host answer my questions quickly and fix any problems.
Prices are really good, hosting is just INCREDIBLE in features. Incredible amount of disk space, bandwidth and benefits as no other company. And they always try to do their best.
Love these guys.
a ana
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
April 11, 2016 je veux mettre en place un site web gratuit pour des essais
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Εύχρηστος Website Builder
  • 2X Βελτιστοποιημένη ταχύτητα WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/μήνα
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Ξεκινήστε