Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Γενική βαθμολογία
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
T Tony Lagner
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 19, 2015 Gigapros has been an excellent host. Their customer support is superb. I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.

I've found their support to be good. They respond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.
T Tereza Vopatova
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 18, 2015 Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Uptime is great.
I have used a couple of others and finally switched to Gigapros. I can't see me ever switching to a different host.
Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.

If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting more than one account with them.
J Joshua Brookes
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 17, 2015 Recently moved to Gigapros after a nightmarish debacle with another hoster. Support has always been good (ie they actually read and answer the questions you ask), and they understand the technology.

Fantastic pricing too. As a professional .net developer I know a lot of other developers and clients, asking about good hosting companies, so Gigapros will benefit as word spreads for going the extra yard.
Sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers. 5 out of 5 stars.
N Nicol Peterson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 16, 2015 I am very pleased with Gigapros service. The package is complete, support questions are answered within a reasonable time.
They have wonderful features coupled with very cheap hosting packages and nice management system and SmarterMail webmail access are amazingly rich and intuitive interfaces. The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications.
You can't go wrong with this company! Would highly recommend to others.
S Sofie S. Bech
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 15, 2015 Gigapros is quite reliable. Tech support can be slow and sometimes it takes a few iterations to solve an issue.
The control panels always work, everything's up. Good communication and support. I've had a couple of sites hosted here - and the pricing is very very competitive.
D Dallas Jasso Olvera
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 11, 2015 Gigapros has exceptional pricing and great uptime. I have, however had VERY difficult experiences with the support staff via email and online trouble ticket system when there has been loss of service. The support ticket system has been excellent with outstanding response times with clear intelligent answers.
The last one I submitted had a 7 minute response time with not one but two people responding at the same time (well within a minute of each other).

I recommend using Gigapros with the caution against attempting support via email or their ticketing proccess.
Call for all support issues.
R Robert Mora
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 10, 2015 I have very good success with Gigapros. Their customer service is outstanding...every time I have ever ran into any issues whatsoever, whether it's been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been lenient with payments and kept my services on. If I've had technical issues, they have resolved them very promptly.

I've been in the web design business for over 10 years, and I've used Many web hosts. And I've found that Gigapros is the absolute best overall.
B Brandon Stagovsky
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 9, 2015 I've had a good run dealing with Gigapros web host. This service allows for easy setup of websites and emails, modifications, and monitoring through their control panel user page. Online explanations of features and instructions are clearly written.

The best part is the customers service. I have had several after hours questions and have always had a response within ten minutes, in some cases immediately. After hours customer service even acted on my behalf to modify the account and make setup changes I had requested. Again within minutes! I recommended this decent web host.
G Gioacchino Napolitani
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
May 20, 2015 Think that it will be useful info for other webmasters regarding Gigapros's reliability. I've been using their services since November, 2014 - everything has been working great. Support is responsive and uptime is near perfect; open several tickets and were responded promptly not to mention they resolved my request.
I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality services with all the features you may need for successful running of web sites.
F Florus Mothe
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
May 18, 2015 The uptime is great no outgoing whatsoever. The databases and CMS work great. The tech support is qualified and always willing to help. I've been using Gigapros business plan for a year now and I don't have any problems so far. The pricing is good and the uptime is great.
The tech support is always there and provides a lot of help when needed, I personally can recommend this company.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Εύχρηστος Κατασκευαστής Ιστοσελίδων
  • 2X Βελτιστοποιημένη ταχύτητα WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/μήνα
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Ξεκινήστε