Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Γενική βαθμολογία
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
L Laura Hofmann
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 28, 2013 I was recommended to try Gigapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most importantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. They stayed with me thru the whole signup and introduction on setting up the site and control panel.
I'd like to express the point that the service is excellent. I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me.

Great value for money!
G Gratt Robert
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 21, 2013 Very pleased that I stumbled on to Gigapros. Not only is their hardware awesome, they respond like instantly to questions and support issues. Try getting a response from the big hosting companies...lol. That's why I chose them.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Speeds are great and everything just works.
T Tim Bergman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 17, 2013 Great hosting! I had it for a year, everything worked very good. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
The uptime with Gigapros is great! Reliability: There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I highly recommend Gigapros Hosting.
L Liam Cunningham
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 9, 2013 I've been with Gigapros for about a year. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. Features wise is excellent for my needs.
My sites are up in running right after I've purchased VPS hosting account at their homepage.
One of the best web hosts out there.
M Mark Stockovich
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 7, 2013 I'm impressed with Gigapros hoster. Response time on tickets is fast, needed a few times some help and they fixed everything for me. Tutorial videos are always a good idea and when done effectively and well at they did - I like it.
They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one.
I installed Lighty and with a little work, was able to host both Drupal and MediaWiki sites.

If you are not 100% happy with the place you are now at, then can highly recommend Gigapros to you.
K Kirtibas Biswas
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 6, 2013 Horrible!! worst experience !!
i paid for shared hosting 3 years contact from april..
got very poor security level server. from last two months my websites gets virus, malware hacked twice every time, my two domains gets blacklisted. every time i contact their 24x7 chat support never solved problem asking to generate ticket. every time they just restore from backup.. but unwanted files/ folder left by hackers never removed. make my hosting experience hell.. wasting my tons of time.
always blame my website, wordpress security. this support stuff paid for writing fake positive reviews on net rather solving client problem. if u open any support ticket u'll get reply from 5-6 support staff "every time they wants to know client problem from beginning gossh killing my time :(
they have lack of communication in between department. thier redymade reply
"Hello,

We will update you soon in this regard."

thats it then vanish for 6-7 hr another support stuff comes started making silly excuses and want to know story from beginning!
beware of this team cheap pricing cheap service!
wasted my $$ for 3yrs..
T Tin Marjanovic
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 6, 2013 Well, gigapros.com is pretty reliable from what I've seen. I only host a few small, low-traffic but database-centric sites and they have never been down.
Their support is wonderful and helpful.They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
Speed connection has been fast - I am glad.
All in all I am pleased to deal with them, I came to them on recommendation so I really believe in paying the good favour forward.
A Amy Rawlings
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 5, 2013 I have had nothing but positive experiences with Gigapros. The response times are very fast. I've ordered VPS. Very stable servers work, amazing support (very quick, full answers and they can help with tech problems for free) - it's all about them. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.
Stable servers with great uptime and their VPS comes with unique dedicated IP's.
Now the uptime is great - my business is always on-line.
I am quite happy with them.
D David Liston
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 2, 2013 You can trust Gigapros web host. They've hosted my WordPress blog for my business for about a year now and the responsiveness through their customer-service is reason enough to stay with them. I've only written in to the support staff to talk about upgrading my package, as my site has expanded greatly on their servers. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.
Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info.

They mean business and they provide excellent service.
M Marcus Antonich
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 1, 2013 Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
I would say that gigapros is one of the best web hosts I've tried. Their customer support is responsive and friendly - any problem is solved immediately. Uptime is good as my sites are always up.
Pages load fast.
It was very easy to upgrade to more resourceful hosting package, took only a minute and can be done at any time.
I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Εύχρηστος Website Builder
  • 2X Βελτιστοποιημένη ταχύτητα WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/μήνα
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Ξεκινήστε