Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Γενική βαθμολογία
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
V Viktor Lomachev
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
September 1, 2017 I'd like to share my experience dealing with gigapros web host. I've been hosting pantheonrome(dot)pro web site since March 2017 - everything works like a swiss watch and I'm happy. I have no headache with this decent host.
Their support and service has been excellent, even to the point of a courtesy e-mail to enquire if any help or advice can be given. Prompt replies are given to any queries and the use of live support over SKYPE is extremely helpful.

The best hosting company I've ever experienced by a long way.
M Mohammed Smith
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 28, 2017 Like the previous post, I have only been with Gigapros.com a short period, but have found them exceptionally helpful and the services have done everything I expect at a high performance.

My previous host was excellent (but a lot more expensive), but did not provide cloud/clustered hosting. These guys have been every bit as good with their support and now I have the benefits of clustered linux/windows hosting from a single provider.

So far so good. Long may that continue.
T Taras Tymko
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 25, 2017 I am using Gigapros.com more than year, they are very kind and servicing very fast support.
I have 4 websites on their servers I personally never seen not working! Very good for me 100% uptime.
N Norma Pierre
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 22, 2017 I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.

Keep up the superb service guys!
V Vida Agoston
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 18, 2017 Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!

We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!.
K Katariina Haanpaa
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 14, 2017 I have bought two domains and two hosting packages so far from Gigapros.com, on both occasions I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the fast and pleasant support that this host provided me. I can not recommend these guys enough and any future domains/hosting I require I will be purchasing from Gigapros.com.

An absolute pleasure doing business.
B Benigna Conti
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 9, 2017 Outstanding support! All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast, knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. I have used many, many hosting companies over the years and have yet to find a service close to this quality.

Keep up the good work!
A Arkasha Lokarev
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 7, 2017 Why does the rating system only go up to 10? I am amazed at the customer service here, the speed of the servers, everything! I've never experienced such good hosting at any price and to find Gigapros.com at this price is incredible.

P.S. I'm REALLY hard to please!
R Rene Seiler
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 4, 2017 The technical support I have received from Gigapros.com has been second to none.
Tickets are answered almost instantly and the advice has always been spot on! I can't imagine ever going elsewhere for hosting.

I can give you guys 4/5.
E Evangelina Leach
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
August 1, 2017 Absolutely wonderful support system, particularly from Peter, always courteous and answers questions and solves problems in record quick time. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The best customer service I have experienced with any hosting provider.

Recommend Gigapros hosting! They are superb, I like almost everything about their service.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Εύχρηστος Website Builder
  • 2X Βελτιστοποιημένη ταχύτητα WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/μήνα
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Ξεκινήστε