Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Γενική βαθμολογία
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
L Lubos Smida
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
March 12, 2014 I have to say Gigapros is really good. Their tech support knows what they are doing and can solve issues fast.
Any questions I've had have been answered quickly. They've gone out of their way to help me even when the problem was my own lack of knowledge.
The service itself seems to be faster than other hosts I've used in the past.
The price is also pretty impressive, I like their free bonuses like free domain name, free website builder, etc.
I would highly recommend this web host.
T Tomas Novotny
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
March 11, 2014 I've been with Gigapros for more than 7 months, and I'd like to say that I like this web host.
The support is excellent, there are a few issues with the lack of an actual billing system, everything is taken care with via emails, however this isn't a major issue. Sales and support staff are amazing.
The features are also epic, you get the choice between cheap TOP operating systems, let's say we want cPanel with Fantastico (discounted) they preinstall it for you!

The value for the money can't be beat.
J Jerald J. Thomas
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
March 10, 2014 Well, Gigapros team have replied to approx 48 emails within the first 4 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled. Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.

Been with them for about 7 months and it's been sooth sailing so far!
Recommended!
v veoh
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
March 5, 2014 I'm sorry, but now you have a bad payment system and much delayed to give the service
D Dakota M. Dashiell
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
March 5, 2014 The service, both as a web host and in dealing with customers, has been most satisfactory. I highly recommend Gigapros.
I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Up-time has always been perfect.
I am always impressed with their price.
You can trust them as I'm!
R Rodrigo Marino
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
March 4, 2014 Gigapros have an awesome reputation for service and uptime, so I decided to give them a try. I've been using their hosting services for more than a half of the year. I like it.
What is so important is you always experience you are not alone dealing with customer or tech support. In minutes through their support ticket system you will always receive the best attention
with out waiting extended periods of time. Their servers are very stable.
A Aarne Kytonen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
March 3, 2014 Gigapros well exceeds expectations. Support has been outstanding. They go out of their way to help. I had a SQL/php slowness issue and service helped me resolve it very quickly. That was appreciated so much as I'm not a database person at all.
Their servers are so damn fast. Uptime is good and they offer nice free useful tools - great plus for them.
I would not hesitate to recommend Gigapros to anyone.
R Roman Bulkov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
February 26, 2014 Gigapros is foreign host for me, but that is one of the best web hosts I have ever used. I want to say that my level of English is enough to communicate with them and receive the best support. I like their prices, like their services and I’m proud to be one of their clients.
Sorry for my English.
O Ondrej Lebeda
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
February 18, 2014 Gigapros uptime has always been great. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They offer very good value for money. Everything is running very well.
Speed connectivity is quite good. Customer support is responsive - they have professional team - I like it.
The service, reliability, features and price are, in my opinion, unrivaled.
W W. C. Rodriguez
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Χαρακτηριστικά
February 17, 2014 Gigapros have been great in both helping me do more and be safe at the same time. The add-on scripts have worked almost flawlessly, and I have been able to fix minor glitches with no problems. Fantastic pricing too. As a professional .net developer I know a lot of other developers and clients, asking about good hosting companies, so Gigapros will benefit as word spreads for going the extra yard.

Their tools are great. I consider these guys well worth the price.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Εύχρηστος Website Builder
  • 2X Βελτιστοποιημένη ταχύτητα WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/μήνα
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Ξεκινήστε