Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Γενική βαθμολογία
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
v veoh
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
March 5, 2014 I'm sorry, but now you have a bad payment system and much delayed to give the service
D Dakota M. Dashiell
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
March 5, 2014 The service, both as a web host and in dealing with customers, has been most satisfactory. I highly recommend Gigapros.
I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Up-time has always been perfect.
I am always impressed with their price.
You can trust them as I'm!
R Rodrigo Marino
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
March 4, 2014 Gigapros have an awesome reputation for service and uptime, so I decided to give them a try. I've been using their hosting services for more than a half of the year. I like it.
What is so important is you always experience you are not alone dealing with customer or tech support. In minutes through their support ticket system you will always receive the best attention
with out waiting extended periods of time. Their servers are very stable.
A Aarne Kytonen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
March 3, 2014 Gigapros well exceeds expectations. Support has been outstanding. They go out of their way to help. I had a SQL/php slowness issue and service helped me resolve it very quickly. That was appreciated so much as I'm not a database person at all.
Their servers are so damn fast. Uptime is good and they offer nice free useful tools - great plus for them.
I would not hesitate to recommend Gigapros to anyone.
R Roman Bulkov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
February 26, 2014 Gigapros is foreign host for me, but that is one of the best web hosts I have ever used. I want to say that my level of English is enough to communicate with them and receive the best support. I like their prices, like their services and I’m proud to be one of their clients.
Sorry for my English.
O Ondrej Lebeda
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
February 18, 2014 Gigapros uptime has always been great. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They offer very good value for money. Everything is running very well.
Speed connectivity is quite good. Customer support is responsive - they have professional team - I like it.
The service, reliability, features and price are, in my opinion, unrivaled.
W W. C. Rodriguez
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
February 17, 2014 Gigapros have been great in both helping me do more and be safe at the same time. The add-on scripts have worked almost flawlessly, and I have been able to fix minor glitches with no problems. Fantastic pricing too. As a professional .net developer I know a lot of other developers and clients, asking about good hosting companies, so Gigapros will benefit as word spreads for going the extra yard.

Their tools are great. I consider these guys well worth the price.
S Simon Fedorov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
February 14, 2014 What I want to say is that Gigapros is quite good option for hosting websites and also registering domains.
Uptime has been great and we have not had any problems with our website not email during our 9 months as customers.
Domain management has been very good. We had one problem at renewal, but we were served well by customer support to resolve the issues.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! I want to add my site is ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. I'd recommend Gigapros to anyone who's looking for a hosting solution.
Y Y. J. al Din Hanania
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
February 13, 2014 I moved my entire site myself, including databases, so I also can't comment on Gigapros site transferring service.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less when needed. They were very helpful. This time, they were able to go beyond what I reported to him, and fix issues I didn't even know about before he mentioned them to me. They even went as far as to rebuild the modules needed for my script to be 100% positive the issue wasn't server-side only. In the end, we learned that many of the issues were related to permissions.

Gigapros is more than a good host. They're great. Fantastic even.
S Sabir Erdogan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
February 12, 2014 For the price I pay for the amount of space I get Gigapros is a brilliant host. I couldn't ask for faster support. Usually requests are answered with in 15 minutes. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people.
Uptime has been okay. I've had about 99.8% uptime with them which isn't bad.
It has a good blend of price, features and reliability.
They're a place to call home for your sites, without question.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Εύχρηστος Κατασκευαστής Ιστοσελίδων
  • 2X Βελτιστοποιημένη ταχύτητα WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/μήνα
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Ξεκινήστε