Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Γενική βαθμολογία
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
B Belisarda Lavallee
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 26, 2013 I am really happy to have found this great hosting service. After you sign up with Gigapros, they contact you during the first week just to know if you are happy and have no tech troubles.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional web designer, but they were still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself.

For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly.
M Mykola Stepanenko
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 25, 2013 I have multiple websites with gigapros and my websites got little slow a while ago and when I posted a ticket they responded very fast and offered me to move to different server. I haven't had the same issues I was experiencing before, haven't noticed any connectivity or mail issues.
Overall, just a fantastic web host.
K Katja Faber
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 24, 2013 Gigapros used to be a solid hosting company - affordable pricing, good uptime and features.
No server slow down. I have found the speed of the site overall is fine, downloads are faster than the old dedicated server and I have not yet experienced any downtime with them.
Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
B Betty Mateer
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 20, 2013 My site has been with them for more than a year now. I've never experienced errors, downtime or any issues whatsoever. Server speed is always fast.
Gigapros really rocks! The servers are really cheap, you can buy them starting at $39/mo.
Sales and support staff are amazing, I've had a few queries that needed to be addressed and everytime they've given a concise answer and been very polite.
S Sabine Wannemaker
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 19, 2013 Well, I can express the point that it was very hard for me to find the best host for my needs. I've checked many webhosts and it was very hard to make final choice because the hosting market is so competitive.
Decided to give Gigapros.com web host a try. These guys seem to really know what they're doing. I contacted them via Live Chat, told my requirements and their experts found a good solution for me. I paid via paypal, they activated my account very fast.
Pricing is very cheap, so I knew that there was a risk in choosing them, but finally decided to give them a try and was impressed by their service a lot.
M Magnus A. Mikkelsen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 18, 2013 Guys, I wanna share my experience about dealing with Gigapros. I have just changed a webhost because I am really disappointed with my previous company, so I decided to switch from them and forget about their poor service.

Must say that I was fully-impressed with Gigapros service. Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. Every conversation was pleasant and helpful. Every question resolved to my satisfaction. No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (few conversations went past midnight).
J Jim Morrison
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 13, 2013 Would like to say that I was extremely satisfied using GiGapros service.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional team and they are still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service.
Pricing and reliability were also superb.
I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!
F Felicja Michalska
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 12, 2013 I have decided to post a review for my provider Gigapros. I've read many good reports, so gave them a try.
At first, it took me a while to get up and running because I had no clue how to use the vps. Once I got a hang of it, the system is very easy to use and their control panel makes it easy to manage your server. I can access my vps from any computer and it has never failed on me.
The speeds I am experiencing are awesome.
It's so much better than my previous hosts that business has actually increased.
J Jael Villareal Enriquez
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 11, 2013 I've used Gigapros for about a year now and have found them to be an excellent vehicle for my own hosting requirements. My site has never gone down and these guys have given me excellent service and value, unlike some other places I've used over the years.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
Excellent Support response times.
My experiences with Gigapros have been 100 percent positive.
A Adelchi Endrizzi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Υποστήριξη
Features
June 10, 2013 Great hosting! I have had Gigapros service for 6 months. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.

I had a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with them.
I highly recommend gigapros for any webmaster looking for professional hosting service.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Εύχρηστος Κατασκευαστής Ιστοσελίδων
  • 2X Βελτιστοποιημένη ταχύτητα WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/μήνα
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Ξεκινήστε